ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

Management Conference Room November 7, 2017 at 7:00 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management Conference Room	
Present:	Thomas Brewer Mark Burroughs James Hensley
1. Item#	_1
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve the minutes of August 2, meeting Mark Burroughs James Hensley All were for None opposed
2. Item#	2
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:00 PM James Hensley Mark Burroughs All were for None opposed
	ng Adjourned: _8:45 PM_ omitted By: _Ben Cohen